Collections marked with ** indicate partial holdings
Updated: November 15, 2016
Updated: November 15, 2016
| Collection/Database Name | Provider/Vendor |
|---|---|
| Academic OneFile | Gale |
| ACLS Humanities Ebooks Collection | ACLS |
| African American Study Centre Database | Oxford |
| American Doctoral Dissertations Collection | |
| Anthropological Index Online | The British Museum |
| AOSIS OpenJournals | |
| Artemis Literary Sources | Gale |
| ArticleFirst | OCLC/FirstSearch |
| Association of Religion Data Archives (ARDA) | |
| BAS Library | Biblical Archaeology Society |
| Biblical Studies on the Web | Biblical Studies on the Web |
| Biography in Context | Gale |
| Bloomsbury Ebook Collection** | Bloomsbury Publishing |
| Brandeis University Ebook Collection | Brandeis University Press |
| Brepols Publishers Journal Collection** | Brepols Publishers |
| Brill Online Book Collection** | Brill |
| Brill Online Journal Collection** | Brill |
| Business Insights: Global | Gale |
| Cambridge Journal Collection** | Cambridge University Press |
| Catholic News Service | Catholic News Service |
| Center for Studies in the Wesleyan Tradition | Duke Divinity School |
| Christian-Muslim Relations | Brill |
| The Chronicle of Higher Education** | Chronicle of Higher Education |
| University of Chicago Journal Collection | University of Chicago Press |
| Counseling and Psychotherapy Transcripts Client Narratives and Reference Works Ebook Collection | Alexander Street |
| Credo Academic Core Ebook Collection | Credo Reference |
| Credo Gender and Womens Studies Essentials | Credo Reference |
| Credo Psychology Essentials | Credo Reference |
| De Gruyter Journal Collections** | De Gruyter Online |
| De Gruyter Ebook Collection | De Gruyter Online |
| DART-Europe Theses/Dissertations Portal | |
| Digital Catholica Collection | Villanova University |
| Evangelische Verlagsanstalt** | Evangelische Verlagsanstalt |
| Gale GREENR | Gale Group |
| Gale Virtual reference Library** | Gale Group |
| Global Issues in Context | Gale Group |
| Health & Wellness Resource Center Journals | Gale Group |
| Ingenta Connect Journal Collection** | Ingenta |
| JAINA:Federation of Jain Associations in North America | |
| John Wiley and Sons Journal Collection** | John Wiley and Sons |
| JSTOR Arts & Sciences Journal Collection | JSTOR |
| JSTOR Asia Journal Collection | JSTOR |
| JSTOR Biological Sciences Journal Collection | JSTOR |
| JSTOR Business and Economics Journal Collection | JSTOR |
| JSTOR Ebook Collection** | JSTOR |
| JSTOR Ecology and Botany Journal Collection | JSTOR |
| JSTOR Hebrew Journal Collection | JSTOR |
| JSTOR Iberoamerica Journal Collection | JSTOR |
| JSTOR Ireland Journal Collection | JSTOR |
| JSTOR Jewish Studies Journal Collection | JSTOR |
| JSTOR Language and Literature Journal Collection | JSTOR |
| JSTOR Life Sciences Journal Collection | JSTOR |
| JSTOR Mathematics and Statistics Journal Collection | JSTOR |
| JSTOR Music Journal Collection | JSTOR |
| JSTOR Religion and Theology Journal Collection | JSTOR |
| Literature Resource Center Journal Collection | Gale Group |
| Loeb Classical Library Ebook Collection | |
| Mohler-Institut | Mohler-Institut |
| Naxos Music Library | Naxos Digital Serivces Ltd. |
| Oxford Biblical Studies Online | Oxford University Press |
| Oxford Centre for Hebrew and Jewish Studies | Oxford University Press |
| Oxford Dictionaries Online | Oxford University Press |
| Oxford Handbooks Online | Oxford University Press |
| Oxford Handbooks Online Psychology | Oxford University Press |
| Oxford Handbooks Online Religion | Oxford University Press |
| Oxford Islamic Studies Online | Oxford University Press |
| Oxford Journal Collection** | Oxford University Press |
| Oxford Reference Collection | Oxford University Press |
| Patrologia Latina Database | ProQuest |
| Philosophy Database | ProQuest |
| Project Muse Database Collection | Project Muse |
| ProQuest LibCentral Ebooks | ProQuest |
| ProQuestPsycARTICLES | ProQuest |
| ProQuest Religion Database | ProQuest |
| ProQuest Research Library | ProQuest |
| Sage Publications | Sage |
| Societe Internationale de Bibliographie Classique | Societe Internationale de Bibliographie Classique |
| Springer Publications | Springer |
| Springer Journal Publications | Springer |
| Taylor & Francis Ebook Collection | Taylor & Francis |
| Taylor & Francis Education Collection | Taylor & Francis |
| Taylor & Francis Journal Collection | Taylor & Francis |
| U.S. History in Context Database | Gale Group |
| University of Toronto Press Journal Collection | MetaPress |
| Wiley Online Journal Collection | John Wiley and Sons |
| Wiley Library Full Collection | John Wiley and Sons |
| World History in Context Database | Gale Group |